2023 ASEEES Board Election Results Announced

Publishing Date: 
Tuesday, September 19, 2023

ASEEES Announces the Results of the 2023 Board of Directors Elections

Congratulations to those elected to serve on the ASEEES Board of Directors:

President-Elect/Vice President | President | Immediate Past President, 2024-2026
Adrienne Edgar, University of California, Santa Barbara

Members at Large, 2024-2026
Antonina Berezovenko, National Technical University of Ukraine "Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute" 
Stephen Badalyan Riegg, Texas A&M University

Graduate Student Representative, 2024-2025
Brian Yang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

These new board members will begin their work on January 1, 2024. We thank them for their willingness to serve on the Board.